Header Ads

Games4u

E3 2018 Preview: All the Biggest Games for Switch, PS4 and Xbox

E3 2018 Preview: All the Biggest Games for Switch, PS4 and Xbox

E3 2018 is almost here, meaning just we're just weeks away from seeing the hottest games of the year in Los Angeles from June 9 to 14.
This year's show will see the long awaited debut of Super Smash Bros. for Switch, as well as a deep dive on hotly anticipated PlayStation games such as Spider-Man and The Last of Us II.
Here's everything to look forward to at E3 2018, and how to keep up with all of the action from home.

Where and When to Watch

Can't make it to E3? No problem --- All of E3's major press conferences will be streamed on Live Youtube. Here's what to watch.
  • EA Play: June 9 @ 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m ET
  • Xbox: June 10 @ 1 p.m PT / 4 p.m. ET
  • Bethesda: June 10 @ 6:30 p.m. PT / 9:30 p.m. ET
  • Square Enix: June 11 @ 10 a.m PT / 1 p.m. ET
  • Ubisoft: June 11 @ 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET
  • PlayStation: June 11 @ 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m ET
  • PC Gaming Show: June 11 @ 3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET
  • Nintendo: June 12 @ 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET

No comments